shops should not be allowed to sell any foods or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health

Commercial stores that have perishable items consisting of chemicals have to stop selling to the consumer, especially if it is proven by the experts that it will cause people's health in danger. In this essay we will discuss the importance of economics and people ’s health, as most of us blame the national government for what is happening in our surroundings, These past few years, junk food has been very famous in all small stores, especially for children. They find it mouth watery to eat. However, these kinds of products have some chemicals that are not good for your body, but stores keep on selling for profit. The government cannot ban it as it will help them to grow, for example, cigarettes and alcohol. Consumers are fully aware that consuming them is a danger to their health, yet we are still patronizing these products. Although the government and store owners are aware of the causes, this company couldn’t stop supplying them as they are one of the highest contributions to profit. The government can only warn the people about the disadvantages that it will cause to their health. Moving forward, it will always depend on the people how they will live. Discipline is always the key to everything. We cannot stop commercial stores selling some products that are prohibited as they only want to make a profit and live their lives. Moreover, costumers have the power to choose and stop purchasing these kinds of products. In conclusion, national governments are looking for possibilities and seeing to way options for everything, not only for economy but for people health and safety. Our contribution is to be open-minded and make the right choice. In addition, if no one is buying these prohibited items, for sure it will stop producing and selling in all the markets.