You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Over the past few decades, there are significant changes in the lifestyle of a human beings. In the modern world, obesity creates serious health issues in children. It is common public opinion that, the Government plays a vital role in this issue. I vehemently agree with the given statement. In the modern era, children like to eat more outside food rather than homely foods. To some extent, parents are also responsible for obesity in children. But the Government should be more focused on a healthy lifestyle. For instance, Authority should implement more taxes on fast food. This will control the unhealthy eating cycle. Private shops like Mc Donalds attract children in a different method. They are giving offers like happy meals. This gives a tendency to buy fast food by youngsters. Furthermore, they should provide more public parks for doing exercises. There are parks available in the streets, but the accessibility is too low. Most of the parks are away from residential areas. As a result, they became lazy. In addition to this, from childhood onwards, the Government should give awareness programs and classes to children. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the health authority in 2018 in India. There is an increase in the Child death rate over the year. 65% of the cause of death is Heart-related problems. So in, schools they should give equal importance to Physical activities too. they should conduct some sports activities. and give rewards to the winning person. This will encourage children to do some physical activities. To conclude, Instead of spending money on unnecessary things. The Government should concentrate on public health. Hopefully, The government can control the global health issue in the future.