Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

As we know,One of the most controversial issues around the world is health. Meanwhile,some people believe,to have a healthy body everyone should be vegetarian.I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement.because there are several merit and demerit in vegetarian diet.In this essay I will discuss about both views with some examples. It is well-established fact that our bodies need some nutritions to be healthy and stable.vegetables and plants first of all,help our bodies feel more fresh and lively.vegetables have also many minerals and vitamins and they are full of water that they are not only suitable for bodies but also they are useful for skins. in addition, vegetarians can gain protein and vitamin from some plants forexample, bean, pea and soybean. Furthermore vegetarians typically have healthy diet because their diet are low in fat.and it reduce the risk of heart attacks and it is one of the best way control weight and obesity. On the other hand,nutritionists recommend people should eat meat and vegetable equally.first and foremost,our body require protein and supplement to build muscles that they are only in meat and animal products such as milk or egg. secondly, we need some kinds of meat such as beef,lamb,chicken or fish which they are full of valuable and vital ingredients that they are necessary to have a healthy body and sound physical structure. Besides,some researches demonstrate meat eaters are more energetic and active. To sum up,In my perspective,with combination of meat and vegetable and add both of them to our daily routine diet we can gain the desired result.