some people say that that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other people think that advertining is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

It is argued some people that advertisements have a significant impact on our tendency for purchasing various types of goods in our daily lives. In contrast, others deny the power of advertisements since we are used to them. However, it may be true that advertisements can not tempt many families to purchase commodities,but I believe they are crucial for the current market. To begin, compared to the last decades, the role of advertisement became quite comprehensive globally. It is undeniable that introducing products through social media is an essential part of the business along with developing the quality of products. For an instant, although well-known brands in various types of goods namely fashion brands such as GUCCI or FENDY are already known among people worldwide, they invest in their brand by paying huge amounts of money to famous actors or actresses or sports champions to conserve their success among public mindset and following that pursuing people to buy their goods. Moreover, the creation of new careers like influencers through social media and applications such as Instagram clarifies the vital role of adverting in our global village. For,example famous influencers have noticeable income from producers and sellers to present their commodities on their pages. While the majority of people believe in the importance of advertisement, exploding societies with avast types of advertisements regardless of our real lives such as streets shops different organisations or virtual types like social networks especially after being familiar with the internet might cause a disturbance object in our lives, thus many people try to ignore them. For example, a full inbox of commercial messages can not tempt the community to purchase anything and even can hind them to shop. Furthermore, some exaggerated or false information is displayed for the purpose of fooling people to purchase useless objects causes lake of confidence in producers or merchants in communities. Namely, online shops are showing products with high quality and make a perfect image at low cost to buyers however they may not get the same of it. To conclude, Although it is believed by some people that presenting goods via the correct method through media or any other introducers, is essential to tempt the population to buy goods, others disagree. However l feel that both ideas are correct to some extent and partially think advertisements still are strong tools for catching people ’s eyes.