People say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

There are some debates about success and failure. Some people believe that, being successful is all about hard work while others prioritize the talent of the successful person. I personally agree that, the principal cause of being success is hard work and dedication. The following essay would explore both points and provide a personal opinion. To begin with, it is said that, practice makes a man perfect. So, those people who succeed in life are obviously by their hard work and perseverance. Being successful and a role model for others is not an easy task. A lot of contribution is required to reach this level. For example, every successful person in this world has an inspiring story which motivates them towards success. If we look the people who succeed in life are definitely carrying hardworking and positive minds. They are the blend of talent and dedication together to survive in this world. However, it would be fragile if we try to ignore talent in the case of success. There was a common proverb that, there is 1 percent of talent against 99 percent of hard work. We cannot ignore that side however, the born talent requires nurturing which can be achieved through hard work. Moreover, those who are not talented can succeed through hard work and believe in themselves. So in the case of success, we should keep in mind both. Both talent and hard work are responsible for being successful. In conclusion, I can come to the point that, being successful is not an easy task however, we should not ignore the importance of talent and hardwork both.