It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

People have various opinions regarding a person is ingenious while he is born or every child can be instructed for being specialist in a particular area. In my opinion, through practice and determination, any child can become a successful artist or sportsperson. On the one hand, it is believed that some people are gifted and naturally they are expert like playing musical instruments or maybe solving rubic cube. For instance, a 3 years old baby swimming in a pool like a professional. If in a society there are 100 babies, it will be heard that only two or three babies getting gift from the God. But people may think that having notability he can achieve his aim. But unfortunately it is totally wrong. Without proper instructions he could be distracted from his own track. In order to achieve success they have to hone their skills like everyone else. It is just that achieving success is relatively easier for them. On the other hand, if any child wants to be a perfect athlete and from inhabitant stage he is trained as well as proper practice, definitely he will be a good sportsman. For example in world a lots of football player having some special attributes but doesn't mean by born they have great power. For being a good football player with the practice a lot as well as get proper training. In conclusion, I completely agree with idea that any children can be talented with proper guidelines, practices and can be successfully person in his career