You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, a large number of people have been out of their countries to be far from friends and families thinking that is a good way to entry into a job market. There are some advantages and disadvantages to do that, but in my opinion, developing how to be independent is more important than some disadvantages. Firstly, the main advantage of not staying near proximity family is to learn to become self-independent, whatever person needs to be financially independent or be able to pay their basic life cost to survive and improve along their career to start a family. In addition, if these people are accommodated in their family houses or arrested in their usual routine with friends, the most common of happen is that person gives up on improving different skills such as care of a house or raising money. When we are forced to get responsibilities faster we become mature in work, and also in social life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages when you are far from family or friends. For example, people feel alone or missing, and this bad feeling could be negative to your productivity at work. In Conclusion, although, there are some disadvantages to moving far away from hometown, in my opinion, the advantages of becoming independent, developing new skills and becoming professional and mature far outweigh the feeling of missing people because actually this question is easy to solve when you use the technology, for instance, talk with your relatives with video calls or meet friends in virtual chats, and after you start your new family all of your hard work will be recompensed.