It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have various opinions regarding whether a person is ingenious while he is born or whether every child can be instructed for being a specialist in a particular area.I believe that with proper training, any child can achieve success in sports or music. This essay will discuss both viewpoints. On the one hand, it is believed that some people are gifted and naturally they are experts like playing a musical instrument or maybe solving rubric cube. For instance, a 3-year-old baby swimming in a pool like a professional. If in a society there are a hundred babies it will be heard that only two or three babies get gifts from God, but that is not meant that other children can't be talented in their specific area. However, just because someone is born with a certain talent, it does not mean that they will achieve success in that field. In order to achieve success they have to hone their skills like everyone else. It is just that achieving success is relatively easier for them. On the other hand, if any child wants to be a perfect athlete and from the inhabitant stage he is trained as well as proper practice definitely he will be a good sportsman. For example, in,world there are lots of football players having some special attributes but that doesn't mean by born they have great power for being a good football player they practice a lot as well as get proper training In conclusion I completely agree with the idea that any child can be talented with proper guidelines, and practice and can be a successful person in his career.