Topic: The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

Over the past few decades, there are significant growth in technology. It is a common public opinion that-, There are so many problems developed by over usage of cars. By demotivating individuals to use cars, reduce the problems. Therefore, following this essay will explain the cause, effects, and problems for solutions and will reach a proper conclusion. In contemporary society, every single family has a car. Sale of cars increasing day by day. People consider that-, cars declare the status in society and also it an easy way to reaching in remote areas. But it creates a lot of issues for the environment. For instance, each car emitted carbon dioxide which results in global warming. It creates holes in the ozone layer. The ozone layer is like an umbrella, that protects our earth from radiation. So damaging this layer leads to more serious health issues like cancer. In addition to this, Another concern is traffic jams in public areas. To cite an example, cities like Bangalore and Delhi have always been trafficked at any time. locals can't reach anywhere on time or they should leave their home early. To some extent, Human beings are responsible for this. Precautions have to be taken by the people. They should use public transport. It will resolve both issues which I mentioned in the above paragraph. Another problem solution is the usage of electric cars. Nowadays, There is an increase in buying electric cars. But, some of them are still afraid of buying electric cars. Two reasons are there. One is, worrying about safety and another reason is cost. So the Government needs to give awareness programs and classes to the public and also they should reduce the price of electric cars. To conclude, transportation plays an important role in people's life. Instead of discouraging people. They need to think of an alternate solution for this Problem. Hopefully, this problem will solve in the future.