Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

With the innovation of technology, online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online; however, many people prefer traditional, classroom training or study. This essay, my opinion leads it to, will try to describe the benefits and downsides of both methods. To commence with, online education is one of the effective methods to study, I suppose. One of the reasons is that people are able to save time to go to school because they can study wherever they want whenever they want, which means that there will be a significant rise in the number of students all over the globe who take classes. Another reason is that all communities can ask their teachers questions easily by email. In comparison to online, generally, it is true that there are several students who are too shy to ask in the classroom. Despite the aforementioned benefits, it should be noted that this way to learn also has downsides. One disadvantage is communities cannot meet classmates and teachers or professors. What is worse, another disadvantage is they all need to buy electric devices such as computers or smartphones. They have to spend $500 or more to buy these devices, which means that there are folks who cannot afford to buy them. Second of all, traditional teaching styles have positive impacts on folks. The main advantage is people can learn from their teacher directly, which means that there are more erudite discussions among students and professors because of face-to-face communication. Yet, learning in the classroom generates drawbacks. They need to spend their time going to school regardless of the weather. Additionally, they cannot plan to do flexibly because of classes scheduled. To sum up, it is true that both educational styles have benefits; however, the downsides of both ways to learn should not be ignored and should be taken into consideration when you are making such an important decision.