Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

Few people complain that advancement in new device identifications, like mobile phones, and tablets, pushes everyone to be less communicative. Following the concern that more people refer to it as in good terms, while some have an issue with it.In my opinion, nowadays, it is inevitable to live without these items. Arguments for the agreement and a counterargument are explained in detail below along with the conclusion. Firstly, these appliances are a boon for family members to stay connected, due to their job nature some might have migrated to a different place by leaving their loved ones in their home town or country, so using these devices they stay connected by having video discussions through WhatsApp, Zoom and Skype. On the other hand, these gadgets played a major role in staying close to relatives and colleagues during the lockdowns by understanding their situations and providing the support that they required. Secondly, the usage of gadgets has become a curse to many families, most surveys support the fact that increased utilization resulted in family issues, such as when the conversation gets reduced at home among the house members,especially between spouses then it has moved towards breakup for some, Children and Parent relationship gap also got increased. As a consequence, there is an increase in divorce applications each year in the family court, in,addition it affects their kid's future. Furthermore, as long hours are spent on these instruments, we forgot to do our routine exercises or less spent time on physical fitness which leads to many body disorders. To conclude, we cannot avoid the technology improvement, which has definitely brought changes to our lives in both pleasant and bitter ways. Hence it is our responsibility to use these products with restrictions in a wise direction to eliminate discomfort.