ome People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

One of the most controversial issues around the world is the importance of recycling.Increasing in the number of people on the earth lead to some crucial problems such as congestion of garbage.and every nation, try to find out the best way to reuse the sustainable products such as plastic.I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement.and in this essay I will explain in details with some examples. On the one hand,the government duties in this vital issue should not be taken lightly.the reason is that authorities because of their ability to legistlate can pass some strict roles for people,factories or industries.First of all, government should monitoring the factories regularly to avoid them to produce unnecessary products.And force them to pay high tax,for excessive plastic or glass products. In addition,authorities should invest in recycling systems. for example,they should spend money to improve the recycle infrastructures to encourage people to recycle their plastic from home. Furthermore,the government should enhance people knowledge about environment by some useful programme in Tv or schools. On the other hand,individuals also,have a crucial role to recycling.With advancement in technology and accessibility of people to wide variety of products,and because of the lack of time,they have a tendency to use some harmful product such as plastic bags or plastic bottels.The reason is that they believe they are more hygienic and convenient.All in all,Every person should take an even simple steps to save our environment from pollutions and garbages. Peple should also learn to recycle their plastic wastes and teach their childrens how recycling is important for our environment and persuade them to recycle the plastic or sustainable products from home. To sum up,with the cooperation of govenments and people we can gain the desired result.And make the earth better place to live for our next generation.