Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Recently, communicating with settlers and residents of a foreign area in regard to using a non-mother-tongue language, is one of the most contemporary controversies, I completely believe that due to cultural distinctions and unrespectful behaviours of the locals in terms of being cold and unsupportive with this strangers, booth society contents issues and practical difficulties could be taken place overwhelmingly. According to several news agencies, disparities between people's cultural backgrounds have always been one of the most trendy phenomena. To begin with, no matter whether travellers are going to live and stay a short period of time or spend longer, they not only expect the locals to treat them as a part of one family, but also they really deserve this manner. To add to this, hypothesize a situation in which a particular voice is a sign of wishing well, while, on the other hand, it can also be determined as a rude gesture from the residents' perspectives. Plus, it has stood the test of time that the locals are much more likely tend to distinguish between strangers and their countrymen. Moreover, the respected authorities should always worry about the detrimental consequences; take the lack of confidence to speak in public and afraid of being judged for a method of techniques as the most patently obvious examples. Furthermore, it is unbelievably true that just simple changes in human beings' origins can cause harmful results. In conclusion, from my point of view, other ways of verbal communication rather than a country's main language can affect foreigners dramatically, such as putting them in danger of getting engaged with society and practise related issues, because of differences between individual beliefs and personal ideas and wrong culture of dealing with newcomers regardless the manner and the fact of respect.