Human activities is damaging the Earth or making it a better place to live? Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of human on environment is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals may harm the surrounding environment. However, some people believe that public has positive effect on the environment. From my perspective, I strongly agree that individuals work may put a negative effects on the environment. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why I believe that human activieties might affects environment negatively. On one hand, society activities can negatively affect the environment. For instance, overpopulation lead to increase air pollutions which caused by the use of a high number of cars. To lllustrate, burning gasoline fuels contain greenhouse gases that cause climate change. Indeed, this makes it clear that persons activities might adversely impact the environment. In addition, individuals may significantly damage the ecosystem by hunting and fishing. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 20 species had disappeared from the environment as result of hunting and fishing. Therefore, the extensive amount of hunting and fishing either for food or sport can impact the food chain as many species started to disappear. Thus, it becomes apparent that human activities may strongly harm the environment. In conclusion, In my opinion, I consider that community activities can impact the environment negatively by direct and indirect methods. This is because of the increasing use of vehicles that burns fuels and increases the greenhouse gas emissions. Furthermore, hunting and fishing lead to change in food chain as many species vanished.