In some countries, more and more parents begin to teach their children at home rather than send them to school. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the number of nations,most of the guardians are giving preference to educate their offsprings at home despite of getting them admit Change the form of the verb admitted show examples in the schools. However, drawbacks of this trend is overshadowing its benefits by stunting the mental and physical growth of a child in many aspects. To commence with, keeping the kids in home for study instead of sending them to edcational institutions lead to lack of socialism in the juviniles. To elaborate, in the schools they would tend to meet with other students and it would teach them the to be social and gregarious. Furthermore, sending them to schools will help to evolve the sense of co-operation and team work in children, because there they would have to work as a team member or team leader sometimes, that would generate a leadership qualities and habit of working in collaboration with others.To site an example, according to survey conducted by New York University in 2019, it was approved that childern used to work in teams during their primary school had 89% leadership qualities to lead any group as a leader. In the contrast, educating them at the home would make them unable to evolve all these capabilities in them mentioned above. To explicate, it would also effect their physical growth not only mental growth,as in schools they are not only focused on academics,but they also give equal priority to sports as well. Therfore, study and sports are going in synchronization in schools, while at home parents could not able to maintain this timetable on the daily basis. On the other hand, keeping the offsprings at home will help to make them feel more attached with their families.To add one more benefit, parents would feel more safer by seeing their kids studying in front of them rather than sending them to classrooms. To conclude, teaching the young ones at home will help the parents to keep their kids feel more attached with them,but we can not ignore the list of demerits of keeping them away from school.Both the aspects, parents and school are predominant for basic development of child,mentally and physically as well.