Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

sport is one of basic need for almost all human in the world. there are many various sports activity in each country. athlete consider sport as their career meanwhile others do sport only for their health. in this disccusion, the writer will give percepective perceptive about this two points of view. sports have become one of the most promising job in the world. it have been started since long time ago. many people have decided to become an athlete since they were a kids. for example a football player named messi, he has played since a really young age and now he is one of the best athlete in this era. there are lot things to consider before people state to become an athlete such as training almost everyday, injury, a shorter career and many more. moreover, athletes have a bigger chance to get injured either is common or bad injured. most of them also retired when their reached their 30s or 40s. in contrast with people who only work out to stay fit. they spent maybe two or three times a week to do exercise. they mostly spent work on other staff. on the other hand, some of these workers do sport as their hobby. they play football, basketball, cycling,etc only for fun or just to spent times with colleague. to conclude, consider sport as a career and do sport to stay fit are two different things. by deciding to do sport for life means you have to be more serious on it unlike others who do it only for their health or fun. there is also some considerations that you need to think before you decide.