New stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

I agreed 100 per cent, whenever you see a new topic or a headline in a newspaper or in a magazine, they are always highlighted in big-size font or with another font format or maybe bold or underline with red colour. The reason is to get the eye attracted to read whatever sees. Of course, using photo and picture help gets attention even better. In addition, photos are more clear and help to imagine and explain the situation as it is or in different ways. Moreover, our eyes are used to catch light in a rapid way, therefore using images and pictures is essential to explain your ideas. As well as,using photos and real pictures in news is a negative side. It will be sad and harmful to see the reality with your own eyes on TV. And it plays a big role in what exactly happens around the world, It's put you in the middle of the event to feel it. The photos and pictures are very impacts and effective tools to get people's attractions. Whatever the subject or topic was it would be very useful. Especially when the topic is about empathy or lifestyle.