Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Shopping methods Nowadays, contemporary technology has made everything easier and more comfortable. Including, the shopping progress. Personally, since I used online shops, I have never wasted a time at the mall, whereas others found it useless. In this essay, all aspects of the pros and cons of online shopping will be clear with evidence and examples. It is obvious that many of us spend the majority of our time working. However, in this lifestyle, technology made it easy and fast to buy your needs through. For instance, while we are at home, we can use a variety of apps that help us to purchase our food, clothes, and medicines. In addition, price comparisons don't require much effort. As we used to visit many stores to find the desirable prices, using your phone makes it a piece of cake. Provided that, before the innovation of shopping through the internet had appeared, we had to take a long tour at the shopping centres, but now we can use the websites which show the best quality and price. Contrary to what I believe, a group of individuals agree that the conventional way of shopping is better. For the following reasons: Starting with, a clear vision of the items. For example, currently, many unethical scammers use fake product marketing. The internet doesn't have the ability to reduce the number of fake websites. Moreover, when you see the product in a picture, you might know the exact size or colour. To conclude, I agree that the online shopping is favrouable to us, unless you try to buy a wealthy product, you should visit the main stores. Although the modern way of buying things is useful, it also contains some drawbacks.