Some of the most beautiful natural parks in the world are also home to endangered animals. What are some possible problem and solution?

Animals have been kept in safe places due to mass extinctions. For this, purpose natural parks are the most suitable places where they can flourish and reproduce. However, in these fenced-off,areas they might face the problem of food shortage and plastic pollution which is spread by visitors. In the, essay I will highlight issues they might face and will devise some possible solutions. The main aim of conservation parks is to conserve species near extinction. However, animals living in restricted areas can face the problem of food shortage, as there would be only a few species of wildlife they can prey on. For instance, the white leopard is an endangered animal as only 10 species are left, and might face a shortage of food while living in the National park. The second major issue they might face is plastic pollution. Visitors throw garbage during their visits and animals eat that waste without knowing the consequences. As a result, they are at risk of dying by including harmful polythene bags. There are some possible solutions which will help to conserve habitat for endangered species. First of all, the management of natural parks should ensure a maximum supply of food and also a suitable environment for their reproduction. Secondly, tourists should be restricted to bring plastic bags during their visits but if they bring food, they need to clean the waste keeping in mind that animals can be harmed due to the irresponsibility of tourists. Moreover, the government can make rules and policies to prohibit hunting endangered animals. To summarize, animals can face food shortages and health problems. Therefore, disturbance in the food chain will result in affecting the ecology and the environment. However, above mentioned solutions can help in improving the quality of life of endangered species residing in conservation parks.