Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Some hold a view that students at elementary school had better learn the bilingual language as soon as possible rather than in higher school. The fact that there are both benefits and drawbacks, but the latter prevails. From my personal perspective, my own conflict will be discussed in this essay. To embark on, it is universally accepted that there are a few drawbacks involved with students learning a new language at primary school. This is undoubtedly negative for the simple reason that children are much young in order to widen their knowledge about a new language because they should concentrate on practicing their mother tongue firstly. The principal upshot of this is probably that If having more language lessons, children will be stressed and harassed due to complex education. This is because if they had to speak or write two languages at the same time, they would find trouble in the grammar and pronunciation of the new language.It means that they will be given an extra burden when approaching new things. Moreover, the long-term implications of this are that spending almost time learning a foreign language restricts children ’s soft skills and physical activities. I reckon that learning a new language at an early age have been a negative impact on children. On the other hand, this phenomenon could beget some benefits also. Broadening toddlers' horizons about a new language at primary is definitely valuable since they will be able to learn new things very quickly, which means it boosts up their brand and enhances their performance. Taking Singapore as an example, students are used to learning English very early age, so now they can talk and manipulate this language as native speakers. Furthermore, this is of paramount importance in making children feel fun when accessing, which they will more enthusiasm to learn. In conclusion, I strongly advocate the idea that the disadvantages effects of studying a non-native language at primary school outweight the advagtages advantage despite the fact that this problem may have a number of distinct aspects.