Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some assume that both men and women contain different skills hence some vacancies can be only done by males rather than females because of several reasons. I partially agree with this opinion and will state my reasons in different paragraphs. On the one hand, it is obvious that some jobs account for more physical difficulties than any other hence it is more suitable for men than women and this has been scientifically proven that men have more physical strength than females because of their genre therefore, appointing males on those kinds of work will have more benefits. For example, there are some jobs like building construction field or in an army where men are employed more because; they can endure more pain and perform more physically. On the other hand, women today are becoming stronger mentally and physically and they are ready to take risks in their lives so that they can work equally as men in all sectors. As we can see that most females are studying different courses which were only taken by men and eventually, they are also employed in those industries. For instance, in most armed forces of different nations are providing many vacancies for women because they have proven their qualities are the same as men. To conclude, it is clear that some work can be only done by males because it includes more physical and mental strength. However, I think that women also have some quantities as men today and they have proven that.