Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To whant extent do you agree with this statement

Money is one of the most important aspects of life. Many believe it to be the ultimate source of happiness while others deny it completely. In my opinion, to stay happy it is not necessary to possess immense wealth and this thought would be explained further in the below paragraphs. In this day and age, the standards of living are high. Everyone around the world aspires to live a lavish life with all the comfort and luxury. Certainly, to avail such grandeurs, one needs a lot of finance. Consequently, leading to a common belief that money makes all dreams come true and ultimately brings joy. For instance, eating at a fancy restaurant or owning a car is considered happiness. And, such spending is considered to bring a smile to a person's face. On the contrary, many individuals including me, think that happiness can be found in small intricate moments. It is the feeling that makes humans happy than a materialistic thing that costs a fortune. For example, the smile on a child's face after meeting his father who has returned home from the border after so many years is priceless. Thus, happiness is a feeling that one experiences when something most desirable to them happens. However, in certain,cases money makes it possible and so it becomes a misconception that we need money to become content. Nevertheless, it is not the case and people should clear their minds and understand the true meaning of happiness. In conclusion, it is often considered that wealthy families are happy as they can buy anything that they want but I think that it is a false notion and being happy has nothing to do with money. It is just a feeling that anyone can have despite their financial status.