The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say that current state of an individual will more likely to change in the coming days. Therefore, I strongly agree with this view. As we all know, health is wealth and to be healthy is what most people aim for. However, some people are becoming more less physically active due high demands from work. Therefore, it steals spare time for them to do physical exercises. For instance, they have to cram on submitting projects, reports and presentations. As a result, these lifestyle can attract and develop health risks which can be very detrimental to one's health and can eventually lead to death. In addition, the mutation of bacteria, viruses, fungi and other non-human living microorganisms. It is a fact, that these disease causing microbes advance as well along with nature and people. As time goes by, it will be very difficult to provide treatment and cure. Therefore, more people can get more sick, even worse, some may die in an early age. In summary, the basis for a person to be considered as healthy might change in the future days ahead. The lifestyle, job related demands and as well as the transformation of microorganisms can be contributing factors to make this opinion possible. Therefore, I completely side on the same opinion.