Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

Exploring dissimilar islands or countries in the world by youngers is considered by some as a thing that can get benefits, while some do not believe the fact. I strongly agree with the statement that it is beneficial since there are a number of plus points that I am going to discuss in this essay. Firstly, flying through multiple countries definitely helps to improve the understanding of the number of cultures, economical situations, political aspects and many more things. Those learnings are definitely going to help young people to increase their knowledge and ability to adapt to the changes of the world. For instance, people who visit the Asian and African continent countries will most probably be witnesses to a number of variations in each other. Not only that but also, they will gain the knowledge to survive in different kinds of weather conditions. Secondly, the chances to identify new friends or important individuals are higher than when sitting in their own countries. From that, opportunities to develop their career and educational background will go up and that will be the movement to expose to the world with the same interests and capabilities. For example, the Information Technology industry is the most popular and expanded nowadays and visiting a number of countries will give them more chances to explore and find suitable places for their talent. To conclude, I would say that each and every young child should get a chance to explore the world. Furthermore, living in the same society or country will not bring them the best in their life.