Art classes, such as painting and drawing are as important to child's developmet as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in highschool. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a generally acknowledged fact that some art subjects are significant to the improvement of children like other lessons, as well as need to be obligatory in high school. The writer will agree with this statement because of the benefit on a child's brain and improvement more creativity. I hold to the belief that the aspect of this essay will be thoroughly examined. First and foremost, the great impact of art classes is the ground that people argue for the proper standard of a child's development. Obviously, painting and drawing provide more opportunities for children to improve their brains in life. As a result, people can be more creative and also supply the candidates with a promising future career. For example, the world nowadays has many famous artists who can earn a large amount of money. Equally importantly, there is incontrovertible evidence that there has been a wide range of practical benefits that art subjects can help children think more about their lives. The remarkable feature of imagination is to provide for children's brain development including the improvement of the profound thoughts of the world. This enables them to exist, and self-improve in any challenging situations. As a consequence, children who know how to control that may have more choices to select their future jobs. To recapitulate, art classes such as painting and drawing have substantial influences on education. Therefore, it is significant that the tight and suitable combination of high school to compulsory art lessons ought to be examined thoroughly and carefully to enhance the teenagers' brain development as well as their excellent native talents.