Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child. Why do you think some parents put too much pressure on their children to perform well at school?

Some parents do not have any attention to children academic performance, meanwhile a few guardian put too much pressure on their children which has some drawbacks.I think parents do this kind of stuff to ensure a bright future for their kids. first and foremost, some infant did not get rewards or encouragement for their good result from their parents because they have a lot of workloads. In other words, parents who both works don't find enough time to think about their chidren children's education. For instance,They hired a good teacher and think that their children will do well in exams which works sometimes.But without,encouragement they feel useless or not so good in study. Sometimes it leads them in a negative way. On the other hand, some parents create an atmosphere where children always think about their study and result. Because parents think that without working well in school they are not able to lead a wealthy and happy life. That is why, today people's first priority studies. For example, in Bangladesh average individuals are not well educated which is a greater obstacle to their happy life. Hence, parents don't want live their children to how they live.I think they are right because without education no one can compete in this era. In conclusion, without proper guidance children often lose their interest and try to run away from studying. Although, too much pressure on the study is hazardous for children. it will assist them to create a good future.