Young people who commit serious crimes, such as a robbery or a biolent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

disagree with the statement that says young people who commit some important crimes, such as robbery or violent attack should be penalised as adults. This essay will explore several reasons for that matter. Firstly, a young person is not adult enough to completely get insights about some crucial affairs such as crime; Therefore, it will not be fair to judge them in the same procedure as adults in crime cases. When I was young for instance, I only prioritised my self-interest, and then after years, I became a more understanding person with more higher level of consciousness. In brief, my opinion is clear that young individuals may make some mistakes even serious crimes but by giving them a chance they may correct themselves as my experience shows, hence it is not an affair for them to punish them as adults. Secondly, a juvenile has the potential to contribute to society due to the fact that they are young the authorities must work on providing proper education for these people to reintroduce them back to society. Furthermore, I believe that they perform some unlawful actions because for of them are not educated enough. Educating those young criminals is important to making them correct,so they will be better people for society. For example, I recommend constructing organizations that young attend and learn about the unfavourable effects of criminal actions that a person deals with. To some degree, it may protect the young generation from criminal actions. Due to these reasons, a young person should not be punished similarly to adults. To conclude, I reiterate that teenagers should not be chastised as adults because they are still young means there is time to fix themselves whatever they did the path of truth is open to them, and it is not fair to judge them the same way as adults. Another reason is that young people have the full potential to put something useful in society, and creating educative organizations is essential to address this problem.