Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school . However,others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinoin.

Individuals recommend that international news should be taught in secondary education, while some argue that the news will be a waste of precious time for students. I personally agree with the former statement, and this essay will reveal both aspects along with my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, individuals believe that the curriculum of secondary schools needs to emphasize academic courses such as mathematics, science and history which lead to achieving their goals as future careers. For example, a learner who has a dream to be a doctor. Some said that they have to concentrate on only relevant subjects like biological class instead of wasting time on multinational information. However, widespread word particularly international info also enhances their knowledge. On the other hand, some argue that pupils need to acquire knowledge by studying foreign information as a subject because this field could enforce pupils to learn those because learners who are taught in this subject which can impress foreigner information, lifestyle and tradition will grasp worldwide. Furthermore, learners are able to adjust intellect from overseas to their life. For instance, students who acquired news about the COVID-19 pandemic at the beginning can protect themselves. Therefore learners need to study international info as a subject. In conclusion, although some believe that students need to emphasize academic aspects which lead them to achieve their goals, in the modern day multinational infos are also significant. Therefore I personally believe that foreign info can enhance pupils to gain a wide range of knowledge.