More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

Every country has its own culture and food habits which differ from person to person. It is mostly seen that richer countries like America face serious issues in overeating or eating a lot of junk food which is acting like a curse of the country. One of the first problems of kids is seen overeating junk foods like pizza, pasta and burgers which makes their immune systems weak and throughout the day they feel fatigued. For example, parents send their kids to daycare or hire a nanny who generally feeds kids processed food as it is easy to make and saves time for parents to cook but the number of preservatives added to that food is playing with the health of your kid. To avoid this situation parents should cut meals the night before or prepare protein-rich snacks which will help to increase the immune system. Another problem that needs to be considered, today's era is digital so children get fascinated by seeing ads on television and they become stubborn and ask their parents to provide that particular product. For example, kids seeing a colourful coke ad can fascinate a child. However, to avoid this issue companies dealing with kids ' products should avail organic ingredients rather than using artificial ingredients in their products. To sum up, obesity is a major concern in developing countries as things are readily available to people. A possible solution to this problem would be, to avoid this issue guardians should take extra precautions and the government should fine penalty companies dealing with artificial ingredients.