Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint. Explain your viewpoint with reasons and include appropriate examples based on your knowledge or experiences.

A vast number of humans consider that artists such as musicians, painters, and poets ought to be supported by governments. Also, while other people think that it is unnecessary, this is a waste of money. This essay will discuss two outstanding benefits that the government supports famous personalities. On the one hand, others think that the government ought to support the public of people. There are two reasons why I agree a part with this opinion. The first can be that artists bring the culture of their country to the world. There are many singers who bring the culture of Vietnam into their songs. For instance, Bac Bling of Hoa Minzy is the most popular music in Vietnamese culture. This song makes people feel the culture of the north. Another reason can be that artists can inspire everyone, especially young people. For example, there are a lot of celebrities who help poor people who are affected by storms the way as donating money, or investing in facilities. This is an inspiration for fans, and from there, they also helped. On the other hand, in addition to investing in artists, the Government should invest a lot in education and health. Educational institutions create young talents for the country, however, children in special places, like in the mountains, lack adequate study conditions, facilities not unensure. They have not only a litter document, table, and chair, but also it has low quality. The government should have a policy to decrease tuition, or free all costs for poor students. Also, health is one of the areas lacking serious facilities such as modern machinery, high quality doctors. Health is the main field that helps take care of humans, so the government might invest. Moreover, they need grow up of salary for doctors, and support for family of them. In conclusion, almost all humans argue that personal figures like musicians, painters, and poets need to be supported by governments. Otherwise, people believe that this thing is not important, and the government should invest funds in other fields such as education, and health. They need a balance between two things.