Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

Shopping online has become the most popular trend among shoppers despite both positive and negative outcomes. In my personal opinion, although online shopping is more convenient and time-saving there are some drawbacks associated with it. To start with, the ever-increasing popularity of online shopping has raised some questions about whether it is useful or not. Online shopping is easily accessible to the customers for example, the purpose of buying something can be fulfilled by ordering with a single click of the mouse. Therefore, it can save the valuable time of the customers because they do not require to visit the shopping mall physically. In addtion, online shopping not only has made shopping easy for customers but also for the businesspersons. With the help of online business platform businesspersons can easily continue their business from home if they want. For example, a large number of persons are interested in online forum to sell their goods. That's why online business benefits both customers and businesspersons. Conversely, a huge number of demerits online shopping posses for example, sometimes customers are cheated while purchasing something online. A lot of consumers are not provided with proper services or goods which they have ordered. For example, in recent times it is very common trend that customers are complaining about the product which they have recieved is not properly matched with the sample showing on the online page. Moreover, there is no options of trailing the product on fitting room so the product most specifically clothings may not suits the person in terms of size or age who bought it. To conclude, despite some drawbacks I personally believe that, online shopping has brought a significant change in people's lives. Though it has some disadvatages it does not outweigh the advantages.