some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. others believe that it is getting easier. discuss both views and give ur own opinion.

Some individuals ascertain that living in metropolitan cities has become more difficult nowadays, however,others believe that staying in big cities is easy. Further, this essay will explain both views and conclude my opinion at the end. To begin with, some populations argue that living in cosmopolitan areas is becoming more difficult for most individuals, who are residing in town due to not only their expenses but also due to their cost of living as well. For instance, The Hindu Newspaper published an article which revealed that 70 per cent of citizens are facing issues while staying in cities and their life has become more problematic significantly because of various reasons such as terrific traffic congestion, and increment in house rents indeed. In addition, the air quality index is observed very low, which will lead to bad consequences for the crowd and become more difficult to live eventually. On the other hand, while others believe that living in a big metropolis will not only easy to maintain folks' expenses but also be indispensable for humans to live. For example, we can see in Singapore, 40 per cent of people who are residing in the country are staying only in Singapore because of the quality of life and the benefits of infrastructure indeed. In addition, there are many advantages to living in cities such as job opportunities which will be made city dwellers bear local costs very easier way than in any other place. To summarize, after having a discussion on both views it is undeniable fact that despite being lived in towns there are many advantages associated with community living in the capital, and it is crucial for their survival in fact in many ways as well in my opinion.