Some people think that children should not be given toys as they distract them in their studies, whereas others believe that toys always help them in their education. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Crowds of people believe that toys should not be provided to a child as it distracts them from their academics. Whereas, others like to believe that toys help in a kid's education. A certain amount of the population believes that games will distract one's attention and proceed to ruin the bright future that lies ahead of them. As a person should only be focusing on their education aspect of life which will help them be successful humans in future. Considering that, the other slot of individuals are convinced by the fact that these fun-sized pieces help in developing an infant's brain and help them reach their true potential. I personally like to think that these fun little pieces of puzzles help a child with their knowledge and not only that it helps them have a fun childhood that everyone deserves. Pushing a kid to only focus on his/her school work will not only make the preschooler more reluctant to study but also distracts them from reaching all the shining possibilities that lie ahead of them. They also help in engaging all senses which is an important stage for development. Other than this, it also helps them capture their curiosity. Furthermore, it provides problem-solving skills. In addition to all of this, it assists in the development of hand-eye coordination. Last but not least it provides the little one with a stress-free, fun, happy childhood which is a very important memory for the life waiting for them ahead. In my opinion, I would like to conclude that toys help in developing a child's brain and is a very important part of one's childhood.