Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Plenty of tasks and poor time management are the reason the majority of people are unable to balance their work and other activities. To solve this, communicate with their manager or hire a new assistant. IIn this time many people often feel difficult to finish immense duties, causing them to feel confused. Putting more simply when people are incapable to reject or avoid huge tasks from their manager, it leads to more and more assignment would be finished. This is because they are unconfident and afraid to tell the problems they have such as plenty of duties to a higher manager. Furthermore, they have bad management to allocate their time, and leads to lessening time to enjoy with their lives. What is more, while the people have activities and less organized, they have a tendency to leave all of the schedules they make before. Evidence shows while the grown-up people are working on Fridays at state companies, they often receive many documents twice more than other weekdays to finish for the near future. As a result, they are unable to balance other activities such as having fun with family or simply doing exercise. On the other hand, to solve this problems is communicating with their director, leading the reduction tasks. This is to say by doing communicating with their leader for requesting a decline of duties, the community have a tendency to make well-management to doing action in they live without disruption. This can be seen when it arranges with great plans the community might balance their work times and life action. Moreover, when society hires new assistant to help they duty, resulting all of the tasks could finish fastly. That is to say the society have other activities which should attend or visit, so they find other ways to finish all tasks at the same time. For instance, the majority of people in Indonesia they often to hire one to two assistants to finish all documents or visit new clients. Consequently, all of the tasks are finished and the people have more times to enjoy their lives. In conclusion, many people are unable to finish all tasks, so they are unable to manage their work and the plans which they have. To solves those problems are telling to their administrator and hiring new helpers such as assistant. If possible, the people might combine these solutions to have a work-life balance.