An increasing number of people is buying one they need on the internet. What are the advantages and the disadvantages for both individuals and company shopping online

Nowadays, the number of people purchasing online is increasing. Internet shopping is convenient twofold; individuals and companies. However, people and sellers should be careful of fraudulent schemes happening online. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of shopping online. The most benefit of buying online is it less hassle for the seller and consumers. People can order any item anywhere or even from the comfort of their homes because online shops are 24/7 available. You just need a mobile device, downloaded apps and an internet connection. Also, sellers can sell their items by posting, live-selling other strategies through different mobile applications. For example, people need to buy some stuff but unfortunately lack time to visit the outlet store, it is accessible for them to search for an item they want online. In addition, some business owners don't worry about their space to rent for. Therefore, it is beneficial for every people to do online purchases. On the other hand, the main deficit of online shopping is the rampant fraudulent schemes happening in the world. Especially the card holders, a lot of reported card holders that was been scammed due to online purchases. Moreover, some orders from an online purchase have delayed delivery of parcels especially if it comes from overseas, sometimes it takes a month for your order to arrive. For this, some people still preferred visiting physical stores. In summary, some individuals agree that buying online is preferable rather than going to outlet stores for some reasons; it is convenient to everyone thus, this might have a negative effect on cardholders. Therefore, a lot of people are into online shopping despite its disadvantages.