The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

Today the internet has changed the whole world creating tremendous opportunities for the population and its spreading rapidly. However, it has its own  drawbacks such as cyberbullying and hazardous internet platforms and to tackle those issues not only the government but parents ought to control it and limit access. To begin with,  cyberbullying is one of the main negative aspects, which the web creates.  There are a plethora of social platforms,  where women and men are allowed to post an abundance of information about themselves. Nevertheless,  other people might not only insult them online but criticize them as well,  making the individuals more self-doubt. Moreover besides cyberbullying,  dangerous sites are also may be a problem in society. For example, youth can be easy to access forbidden sites, such as religious activities which are dominating in some Western Asia countries,  and due to these, platforms younger may become a part of them. There are several ways to tackle those problems. Firstly, individuals should be more careful about the information they are posting on the Internet furthermore, social media creators may introduce some laws for cyberbullying where haters can get punishment and it can reduce those issues. Secondly, parents should take over control and investigate their children's websites after which their children will not enter. For instance, if the government ban unwanted platforms and there will be punishments in future the number of cyberbullying and other issues will reduce. In conclusion, the Internet is widespread over the world and its opportunities become unlimited, creating some negative issues, which the population is facing,and the government and parents ought to take care of.