An increasing number of doctors and professors are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does it cause and what are the solutions.

Amount of doctors who are leaving their country to work in successful countries is increasing dramatically and it is among the principal changeovers facing people this century. This essay will first suggest that this problem causes inexperienced workers at the workplace and then increase their salary as the most viable solution. One of the effects of this issue is that it seems to result in unprofessionalism at the hospital since all experienced employees have been left. Further, it can lead to the growth of illness as doctors are not able to heal all diseases. Moreover, the public hospitals may close and stop working, because professionals chose to open their own private clinics to earn more money. For example, a recent survey by the Kazakhstani university found that 8 individuals out of 10 prefer to go to private medical centres as they believe only professionals are there. A possible solution to this problem would be to give a higher wage to physicians to motivate them to do their jobs efficiently. To explain it, if a person does not worry about what to eat and how to pay his loan, he would be more focused on his duties and not plan to move to another state. In addition, the Government ought to come forward with this issue by offering substantial payment and providing opportunities for individuals, especially for students to earn some extra earnings and to gain experience while they are studying. In conclusion, emigrating abroad for work may result in the closure and cessation of operations of public hospitals. Therefore, the government could improve the situation by paying generous disbursements which would help people not to move to megalopolis to pursue career opportunities.