New parents should attend pareating courses to bring up their children well. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

There is no doubt that becoming a new parent for a child is challenging and life-changing these days. The question is, could attending parenting courses can be helpful for parents? In this essay, I am going to discuss whether parents should or not attend courses and provide my conclusion. In terms of the positive side, attending parenting courses can provide a lot of valuable information for the new parent to how raising their child. The main reason given to support this claim is that many parents do not have that knowledge about the challenges that may face after having a baby. thus, courses could be helpful for them to bring up their child well. However, attending parenting courses is not the only way to get that knowledge of parenting. Firstly, it can be said that family is one of the resources that new parents can get information. Such as asking their father or mother to teach them. Secondly, friends can be as well a good way too. In other words, asking their friend how are so close to them. Also, reading books and watching tv programs, especially with modern life nowadays, having the access to the internet has made everything easier. As a result, attending parenting courses is not the only way to get information other ways can be more effective and affordable. In conclusion, although attending parenting courses has clear benefits, it is not the only way to have valuable knowledge. Therefore, in my opinion, I believe that parents do not need to attend parenting courses to bring up their children well.