1)Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, advertisements are normal for businesses, products and brands as well. Although many organizations have an expensive cost contributing to advert expenditure, they get much more profit due to a higher customer's demand. In my personal perspective, companies obtain positive development from advertising,and I will give more details in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. First of all, it is undeniable that advertisements play a significant role in brand awareness. The companies have to let the market well-know their products, servicing,or managing organization. For example, CP corporation launched an optimistic advertisement on children's day committed to their responsibility to the young generation in society can let people know more about the company, even though have non product in that. As a result, the companies are easier accessed by advertising. Moreover, advertising enhances a more demand for products by bringing many types of advertisement to clients via TV channel, banners on websites and radio as well. For instance, when consumers watch adverted products, they like to order or buy this brand was remembered then rise sell volume of these products. Thus, a new product is able to escalate trade value by shouting an advertisement. Therefore, If a company have to enhance their merchandise profit, advertising could be a good way to support its business. In conclusion, easier reaching the consumers relied on advertisements, not only for company awareness but also to increase market share and company profit.