An increasing number of people is buying one they need on the internet. What are the advantages and the disadvantages for both individuals and company shopping online

In contemporary society, the new trend of purchasing goods is through online shopping, therefore, numerous people have been craze towards it. The merits to humans being it is very accessible to buy,, however they cannot guarantee the quality, while to corporations, it gives them business opportunities but unsatisfied customers. This essay will justify my view in the succeeding paragraph. On one hand, the advantage to humans aside from a wide variety of choices, is it is also accessible since going to the physical store is unnecessary. With one click on the search icon, there is an abundance of choices will pop out with different brands and prices. Moreover, delivery services are available nationwide and worldwide. However, the disa due to the countless options, the customer is likely to get confused and spent an hour or more searching for one item. For instance, when buying a simple dress since they cannot guarantee the size and quality, they need to read the reviews and comments before deciding to buy. Though it has easy access it is also time-consuming. On the other hand, the corporation's pros are they gained a ton of profit, which makes them expand more and more. They were able to open different branches which benefits other business owners to enter and showcase their products as well. To exemplify, the eBay online shop can offer different items to various individuals in different countries and have access to their online store to post their products, this is the reason why they have a variety of items on their page. On the contrary, the cons are since the public cannot examine the products directly the company received a lot of negative feedback when the buyers are not satisfied with their purchase. These will likely leave a bad reputation, even though they are selling more. In conclusion, the pros of online buying are both benefit the shop's owner and the person, hence, being a responsible buyer in order to purchase the right goods is advisable. On top of that, the satisfaction of both parties is still the end goal.