Cases of bullying in school are increasing and worsening. What do you think are the causes of this ? How can we tackle this issue ?

Nowadays, numerous students spend most of their time on studying at school, therefore plenty of issues become popular and bullying is one of them. There are other reasons for its increasing and worsening such as lack of management from the school, or conflicts between learners. To reduce this negative reality, the school needs cooperation from student families. On the one hand, student parents and the school play an important part in this problem. Due to the fact that scholars are not earned enough care, as a result, they think bullying buddies is not a wrong action. Moreover, teachers do not immediately have solutions to deal with these students, which leads to continuous this case. Numerous researches have indicated that parents have significant responsibility, they do not teach their children about integrating into their classmates, and obeying the school's rules, which are the main cause of wrongdoings. There are several ideas to decline this case like children should be learnt about the importance of respecting others. In other words, the school should not only focus on knowledge, but need to concern about teaching standard morals, and how to accept others' differences. Furthermore, teachers and families should observe undergraduates to timely adjust them. For example, if teachers have appropriate measures, the student can know their wrongs and easily fix them. While if these situations have existed for a long time, bullying can become their characteristic and hard to know their wrongs. In conclusion, fighting between classmates has a negative impact on children's minds, physically. Hence people should contribute efforts to delete them.