Some say that news has no connection with most people’s lives and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that news have no impact on people lifes and it destroy our valuable time. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that news makes our life more easier and improves our surrounding knowledge. Firstly, the news makes our life more easier and comfortable then ever. In other words, news is the only way to know the whole world within minutes or hour. Sometimes it saves our life. For example, in Bangladesh many fishermen lives in the seashore, and because of that their lives are always under threat.If they listen to the weather on the tv and try to leave the sea as soon as possible. Moreover, people also know about job offers by reading newspapers. Furthermore, news has a good impact on people's behaviour. When someone sees news on tv about various topic, thus, help him or her to compare right and wrong. For instance, tv reporters published news about terrorists, which assists people to know about their bad work. As a result, young generation is always concerns about this kind of stuff and avoids it.Some news programs about the current economy or politics, which help investors to invest their money i proper things. People can know about politics and elect their next president. Because they know how much development was happened via present president through news. In conclusion, news assists us in various way, though sometime they published the wrong news.But, I think the news makes our life much more frequent and easy. Along with it increase our knowledge about the globe.