Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Years ago people thought about robots just as futuristic movies. Nowadays, some people think that robots will replace all types of tasks. Although robots can replace human careers, there are assignments that request human contact that robots won’t be able to substitute. Robots are machines that could be expensive initially, but after a while, it turns cheaper than paying human beings. For instance, robots just request maintenance every specific time,and these are more efficient because they are created to do one specific skill,and they do not need to have breaks or benefits like humans. For these reasons, I think robots will take some labour and human profession. Conversely, there are some tasks that are irreplaceable for robots namely,x medicine, education, and social work. These types of professions require a human touch. For,instance personally I would not like to have doctor appointments without a physical examination or going to the psychologist and talking with a machine. Robots will not replace these types of human work that require physical contact. To conclude, there is a significant operation that can be replaced by robots to become efficient and productive. However, there is also an appointment that always needs human beings. fsgq rq j. ger. grg eqrigj erigj eirgj ei;rg qioreg oq;er goeqr go;qer go;eq rgoqer goe rg erogerogeojegoeirnoqring 0jgoierjg operj gqoeir jgqeop ijeqopgr jgqeo rjgeo pjero ijge orjerobijgrobiwherigbnbow hopt hjwoprb hwrtop bhwrot bhjwrotb hwrotibhwrot bhwr otpibhwrotpib hwroptibhwrotpi hbriowgubhietno thw pohwtb p9bht hthh b b hbo bih bo bh btop iuh btrwpothwpor hwoi nsfgn rbtrtb rwtb rt brw tb rwtbnfgs nwry fgbnrtn bfs gn n sry nfs gn tyn fgn wtyr nfg b reth bg aert hg bg rtnb gb wrt h dfbrstqke bqekrjb