9.In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from the health problem as a result of eating too much junk food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax or this kind of food.

In the modern era, fast food items have become inevitable items on the dining table and this would be increasing the numerous health problems people have. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that this should be stopped immediately despite the higher taxes in the country and I would like to provide some real-time examples of this statement. To begin with, junk food is very fashionable and easy to make and hold for a while without any limitations. Therefore, whoever works at the workplace would prefer to have this kind of food since they do not have time to make it at home and eventually they are buying it in the street shops. In addition, whatever they are adding to the raw material is making them mouthwatering and they cannot run away from it. On the other hand, the availability of this food is everywhere despite the time and place. For instance, if we walk into any store at late night we can find whatever we want to eat. As per a Google recent survey findings, 98% of people's health problems are caused due to this junk food only and it shows that major contribution to social damage. However, undoubtedly, there should be some measures in place to control this plastic food. This could be achieved by implementing high tax rates and some other conditions too. Furthermore, the local government need to promote some awareness programs to educate the people and this would bring swift growth in public thinking. Last but not the least, if we add more taxes to this junk food and people will show less interest towards fast food. If local regulation bodies come up with stringent rules would be better before it gets worse and fingers crossed. To sum up, no matter what kind of place we live and we must know what we are eating and the quality of the food. If they neglect the food now they will pay a huge amount fine to their hospital which cannot be stopped once damage happens to their health.