Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

There is a saying that how we live, work and maintain our surroundings, reflects our image on others. With that Change the form of the verb said show examples saying I firmly believe that it is crucial to keep our house and our workplace neat and clean, as it not only puts a good impression on others about us, but is also beneficial for us in many ways. First and foremost, no one likes a dirty co-worker who is messy and not tidy in the office. It makes them somewhat uncomfortable and hesitant to come to your station to help or have a conversation. On the other hand it is also a headache to find small stuff or even an essential document, when we are in a real need of it. If we manage to keep a tidy work-station, it gives us a good feeling, less stress and makes us feel confident. Now when we change this scenario from work to house, this is no difference. Our neighbours, relatives or even friends will feel reluctant to come to our house if they find that we are untidy. Having a clean and orderly house reduces the chance of bacteria and other harmful things to grow in a dirty environment, which will affect our health. Once again it is helpful to find stuff such as socks, ties or even a TV remote, if we have things clean and organised at home. Sometimes it is so annoying to look for small things like a pen at home or office when you need to sign a parcel or a document. Feels like our whole world is upside down due to the stress of not being able to get it in the time of need. To conclude, I believe that to make our life simple and less stressful we should all start from cleaning and organising both our house and workplace.