The world of work is changing rapidly. Working condition today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work in the future

The phenomenon of young folks often changing their jobs has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally beileve that regularly change to a new working environment is more appropriate for the modern society. Regarding the old living pattern, people prefer to stick with one job until retirement for several reasons. Probably the most common reason is that most companies offer a tempting contract in order to remain their intelligent staffs willing to stay in the organization. For instance, those contracts usually have a statement about a huge money that will automatic belong to the employees as long as they work in the company for a decade or more. If you resign it, you may have nothing. Therefore, it is essential that find a dream job as their whole working life. However, this kind of contract is almost vanishes on the job market. Besides, people are start to notice about their body health and family relationship. Hence, work-life balence is become the most popular living style among young people. For example, most older folks have a lot of physical problem and bad marriage because they spent too much time on work, which in turn get more attention from their superiors in exchange they can continue stay in the company. By contrast, current people would like to change to a new job to find a more suitable job for themselves. Since, they do not trick by the companies' contract again and give up their health and family. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that the values between older folks and young folks have a contrary difference and the changing in the work market. So, people prefer to take various jobs.