In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight: Reasons and solutions.

There is a tremendous issue around the world, where most children suffer from obesity. One of the main causes for that is the consumption of a huge range of junk food and less physical activity. However, there are several solutions to handle which I am going to describe in this essay. To begin with, in today’s Web platforms there is an abundance of advertisements, which promote a variety of pre-sugared foods and beverages, and because of that juveniles become addicted and develop some diseases, moreover, that food damages children’s daily life ration. In addition, a lack of physical activities harms the younger and senior generations. Population tend to go to their educational establishments and jobs by car or public transport, rather than by walk. For example, if youths start to consume junk food more than three or four times, the sugar and fat concentration increase. Additionally, youths prefer spend their time at home, rather than participate in some outdoor activities. All these factors increase the risk of health problems, such as obesity, heart disease or depression. When it comes to tackling this issue there can be several solutions. Firstly, parents ought to take control of their juveniles' breakfast, lunch,dinner and even snacks and add more fruits which contain a plethora of vitamins. Also, if the government include more physical activities in school schedules or some curriculums these will gradually decrease the number of obese youngers. For instance, the survey which was conducted by National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey proclaimed that if juveniles who are overweight and obese follow some physical activity, their risk of overweight and obese may be reduced by nearly 50%. In conclusion, The number of obese children grow over the world, and damaging their health, although, to handle these issues, some actions can be added.