28/10/17: Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources (internet or television), To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that professors provide more insights for undergraduates than multimedia does. From my perspective, this opinion is reasonable to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, opponents said of opinion have their rational grounds. First, users are able to learn a legion of things at the same time because of the flexible schedule of online classes. Particularly, the online courses provide lesson clips for pupils, so students are able to review at any time. Better still, when there is any part that students don’t understand, they can review the clip many times to better grasp the theory which they can not do on-campus classes. Second, the tuition fees of online courses are more inexpensive than the original ones. Interestingly, students can enrol for classes in different parts of the globe without travelling and accommodation costs. In fact, a student in VN can have access to the lectures from professors at Harvard. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that educators can not cover the undergraduates comprehensively. To be specific, in the Covid-19 period, every student in the world had to study online. To exemplify, teachers can not track students ' movements comprehensively and can not control whether the students are in class. In addition, the lectures are unable to appraise the correct level of the pupils. Specifically, in the online test, students can cheat to get a high result. In reality, in VN, pupils are able to do the exam without knowledge In conclusion, it is indisputable that teachers cannot cover the number of students. Nonetheless, teachers cannot measure the number of students and the quality of learners will be reduced because they are not properly assessed.