Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People were divided into two opposite opinions groups on whether team sports or individual sports is a better choice for children’s future prospects. According to me, I think individual sports is a lucid choice. To begin with, there are various reasons for selecting team sports. Firstly, team sports help me achieve additional essential skills in the near future, such as communication, presentation and teamwork. For example, people were more responsible after engaging in any group’s project, which would go them forward to establish their team ’s target aim rather than selfish feelings after doing anything for their community. Additionally, this is paramount as a teammate or colleague recognition is a cornerstone of a happy life. Secondly, but more importantly than anything, team sports foster a sense of belonging and a sense of respect for both teammates and opponents, which unites people to form a solidarity organization to overcome many difficult challenges. For instance, the Vietnamese have attempted to deal with a specific infectious pandemic by joining hand to support the poor and disabled. Conversely, opponents insist that private sports are a luminous decision because these exercises could build a responsible spirit, which motivates athletes to move forward to achieve their target records. In particular, this responsibility has generated more pressure that help them become a better version, which ultimately resulted in pride in their achievements regardless of their ranking level as they tried as much as possible. In addition, personal competition requires independence and self-control to encounter stress and some external distractions. Focusing more on their aim could lead to a greater outcome. To conclude, all of these aforementioned reasons are justifiable. From my perspective, individual sports are my choice because the responsible spirit is more important than anything.