Archaeology is partly the discovery of treasures of the past, partly the work of the scientific analyst, partly the exercise of the creative imagination. Do you agree or disagree?

The problem of whether or not a big metropolis is bad for health sparked a heated debate. While some argue that megapolises don't have a danger to humanity, I contend that those centres have a huge impact on our organisms and lifestyle. There are two main reasons why living in a big municipality is irrelevant to society. One of them is that megapolises establish a big number of factories and plants. This phenomenon has a negative influence on our lungs and skin. Another cogent reason is products which are sold in supermarkets are not healthy and are sometimes dangerous for consuming. Big capitalists don't have an opportunity to grow up fresh vegetables and fruits and because of that they should make artificial products with the addiction to drugs. For instance, according to the statics of the Worldwide Health Community seventy per cent of city dwellers die from lung cancer. I personally believe that living in the countryside and suburbs are relatively positive for several reasons with the one being nature and clean air. In addition, existence in villages is more pleasant. Also, products such as vegetables and fruits are more affordable in these places. Countrysides have great conditions for growing up a crop. To conclude, dwelling in big downtown would lead to a negative impact on health, especially in factories and plants which make the air dirty and dangerous. However, recognizing the importance of the big number of diseases it is advisable to encourage the government to be attentive and serious about this problem.